Election Summary Report City Vote 2010

Summary For Cen Gar (TS), All Counters, All Races

Registered Voters 28319 - Cards Cast 331 1.17%

Mayor		
	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	331/28319	1.2 %
Total Votes	329	
Susan Fennell	188	57.14%
Bruce Haines	63	19.15%
Hashi Ladak	0	0.00%
Garnett Manning	53	16.11%
Hargy Randhawa	25	7.60%

Wards 1 5 - Regional Councillor		
	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	148/5749	2.6 %
Total Votes	145	
Bob R. Hunter	31	21.38%
Elaine Moore	114	78.62%

Wards 2 6 - Regional Councillor		
_	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	31/5017	0.6 %
_ Total Votes	30	
Lenworth W. Carby	6	20.00%
Larry Dupuis	0	0.00%
Mandeep Singh Gill	0	0.00%
Paul A. Palleschi	21	70.00%
Dal Singh Puar	3	10.00%
Balwinder Singh	0	0.00%

W 1. 2. 4. D 1 C		
Wards 3 _4 - Regional Councillor		
	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	29/5977	0.5 %
Total Votes	29	
Susan DiMarco	5	17.24%
John W. Sanderson	20	68.97%
Raguhbir Singh	3	10.34%
Syed Taqvi	1	3.45%

Wards 7 8 - Regional Councillor		
_	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	64/5456	1.2 %
Total Votes	61	
Gael K. Miles	52	85.25%
John B. Spry	9	14.75%

Num. Voting Locations 1 - Num. Reporting 1 100.00%

Date:10/26/10 Time:09:47:58 Page:1 of 3

Wards 9 10 - Regional Councillor		
_	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	59/6120	1.0 %
_ Total Votes	56	
Vicky Colbourne	1	1.79%
Frank Corvese	6	10.71%
Kuldip Kandola	1	1.79%
Neil Maharaj	2	3.57%
John P. Sprovieri	27	48.21%
Harkanwal S. Thind	19	33.93%

Wards 1 _5 - City Councillor		
	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	148/5749	2.6 %
Total Votes	144	
Grant Gibson	108	75.00%
Yaw Osei-Aning	11	7.64%
Bobby Sharma	25	17.36%

Wards 2 _6 - City Councillor		
·	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	31/5017	0.6 %
Total Votes	30	
Princess Boucher	0	0.00%
Inder Singh Chopra	1	3.33%
Jassi Dhillon	0	0.00%
Ralph I. Greene	4	13.33%
Urz Heer	1	3.33%
John A. Hutton	16	53.33%
Steve B. Kerr	0	0.00%
Doug Whillans	8	26.67%

Wards 3 _4 - City Councillor		
-	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	29/5977	0.5 %
Total Votes	28	
Bob Callahan	19	67.86%
Ana Dorkin	0	0.00%
Parminder S. Grewal	3	10.71%
Robert Mall	0	0.00%
Sheila Marie Moore	6	21.43%

Election Summary Report City Vote 2010

Summary For Cen Gar (TS), All Counters, All Races

Registered Voters 28319 - Cards Cast 331 1.17%

Wards 7 8 - City Councillor		
·	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	64/5456	1.2 %
_ Total Votes	63	
James R. Drozdiak	0	0.00%
Pat Fortini	25	39.68%
Sandra Hames	36	57.14%
Ilyas Khokhar	2	3.17%

Wards 9 _10 - City Councillor		
	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	59/6120	1.0 %
Total Votes	56	
Loreto Ceccarelli	7	12.50%
Adriano Conti	1	1.79%
Vicky Dhillon	26	46.43%
Frank Iorio	7	12.50%
Dale Mundi	3	5.36%
Harveen Sidhu	12	21.43%

Wards 1 3 - Trustee, Peel District SchoolF	EP		
Board	Total		
Number of Voting Locations	1		
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0	%
Times Counted	101/4163	2.4	%
_ Total Votes	94		
David Green	76	80.8	5%
Ian M. Irving	18	19.1:	5%

Wards 2 6 - Trustee, Peel District SchoolEP			
Board	Total		
Number of Voting Locations	1		
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0	%
Times Counted	23/3348	0.7	%
_ Total Votes	22		
Mark D. Cashin	2	9.09)%
Will Davies	1	4.55	5%
Daljit Gill	1	4.55	5%
Daniel A. Millard	1	4.55	5%
Suzanne Nurse	13	59.09)%
Carole C. Walker	4	18.18	3%
Narendra Kumar Yadav	0	0.00)%

Num. Voting Locations 1 - Num. Reporting 1 100.00%

Date:10/26/10 Time:09:47:58 Page:2 of 3

Wards 4 5 - Trustee, Peel District SchoolEP		
Board	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	36/3963	0.9 %
Total Votes	33	
Mandeep K. Dhugga	2	6.06%
Steve Kavanagh	20	60.61%
Avi Rakhra	1	3.03%
Anthony L. Sherwood	9	27.27%
Ranjeet Singh	1	3.03%

Wards 7 8 - Trustee, Peel District SchoolEP			
Board	Total		
Number of Voting Locations	1		
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0	%
Times Counted	39/3672	1.1	%
_ Total Votes	38		
Mir Mushtaq Ali	1	2.63	3%
Roger Chadha	11	28.95	5%
Beryl Ford	26	68.42	2%

Wards 9 _10 - Trustee, Peel District	EP			
School Board		Total		
Number of Voting Locations		1		
Voting Locations Reported		1	100.0	%
Times Counted		48/5077	0.9	%
_ Total Votes		47		
Joy A. Adams		8	17.02	2%
John Crowley		4	8.51	%
Fatima Devonish		1	2.13	8%
Mohan Sing Khangura		9	19.15	%
Harinder K. Malhi		19	40.43	8%
Jash Puniya		5	10.64	! %
Yadwinder S. Sahota		0	0.00)%
Devinder Jeet Singh		1	2.13	8%

Wards 2, 5 _6 - Trustee, Dufferin-Peel	ES			
Catholic District School Board		Total		
Number of Voting Locations		1		
Voting Locations Reported		1	100.0	%
Times Counted		12/2030	0.6	%
Total Votes		12		
Richard G. Patywich		3	25.00	0%
Linda R. Zanella		9	75.00)%

5	
Total	
1	
1	100.0 %
33/2728	1.2 %
30	
2	6.67%
19	63.33%
7	23.33%
1	3.33%
1	3.33%
	1 1 33/2728 30 2

Election Summary Report City Vote 2010

Summary For Cen Gar (TS), All Counters, All Races

Registered Voters 28319 - Cards Cast 331 1.17%

Num. Voting Locations 1 - Num. Reporting 1 100.00%

Date:10/26/10 Time:09:47:58 Page:3 of 3

French Separate - Conseiller scolaire,	FS			
Conseil scolaire de district catholique		Total		
Number of Voting Locations		1		
Voting Locations Reported		1	100.0	%
Times Counted		11/165	6.7	%
_ Total Votes		10		
Tamar H. Clutterbuck		2	20.00)%
Tammy Knibbs		8	80.00)%